Apple Announces iPhone 4S Launch to More Countries Including Hong Kong

Apple Announced Nest Set of Countries to Get iPhone 4S

Apple announced today that they will begin accepting pre-orders for the latest iPhone for Hong Kong, South Korea, and 13 additional countries on Nov 4th and released on Nov 11. The full list of countries scheduled for this release are as follows:

Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea

This is great news for Apple fans around the world. We should expect to see long lines that we did at launches in other countries. Will you be there?

Want to keep up to date? Want to be socially engaged? Do us a HUGE favor and follow us on:
Twitter | Facebook | Google + | RSS

Related posts:

About author